Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 10:50am

The 2017 winners were announced this month- along with Ronald S. Oremland, Chad W. Saltikov, John F. Stolz, Tim Hollibaugh produced a MiniReview for FEMS Microbiology Letter's publication titled Autotrophic microbial arsenotrophy in arsenic-rich soda lakes. From their website, the aim of this award is to "recognise the importance of collaborative work that is being carried out in both multidisciplinary research and the knowledge development process". Congratulations to Tim and everyone involved in this process! If you would like to read the MiniReview, you may do so here.